Ordentliche ÖRV Mitglieder

Ordentliche ÖRV Mitglieder

Büro StraßePLZOrtE-MailHomepageTelefon
A&R Moser OGLeopoldauer Straße 92201Gerasdorfoffice@reisebuero-moser.atwww.reisebuero-moser.at0043 2246 202 96
AIDA CruisesHandelskai 94-96, Millenium Tower, 35. Etage1200Wieninfo@aida-cruises.atwww.aida-cruises.at0043 1 22 709 900
Alltours Flugreisen GmbHDreischeibenhaus 1D-40211Düsseldorfvertrieb@alltours.atwww.alltours.at00800 3636 7777
Andrea Stifter Touristik GmbHGletschermoosstraße 145700Zell am Seeincoming@vorderegger-travel.atvorderegger-travel.at0043 6542 21060
Anex Tour Austria GmbHPyrkergasse 61190Wienoffice@anextour.atwww.anextour.de/0043 1 9468460
AX Travel Management GmbHJakov-Lind-Straße 151020Wienbtcaustria@aexp.comwww.ax-travel.at0043 1 58800 222
BCD Travel (TUI RCA Business Travel GmbH)Mariahilfer Straße 20/11070Wiensales@bcdtravel.at; vienna@bcdtravel.atwww.bcdtravel.at0043 50 884 7210
Biblische Reisen GmbHStiftsplatz 83400Klosterneuburginfo@biblische-reisen.atwww.biblische-reisen.at0043 2 243 35 37 70
Botros Tours GmbHPaulanergasse 41040Wieninfo@botrostours.atwww.botrostours.at0043 1 503 88 80
BTU business travel unlimited Reisebüroges.m.b.H Stella-Klein-Löw-Weg 13, OG 31020Wien office@btu.atwww.btu.at0043 1 51651 0
Busreisen Tirol GmbH Lüftner ReisenBundesstraße 236063Rumreisebuero@lueftner.atwww.lueftner.at0043 512 24555 0
Caravelle SeereisenSiegelgasse 11030Wienoffice@caravelle.athttps://caravelle.at/0043 1 71322 70
Christian Bruckmüller Reisebüro GmbH (on.tour)Rennweg 46-501030Wienoffice@ontour.atwww.ontour.at0043 1 7997000
COLUMBUS Reisen GmbH & Co KG. Universitätsring 81014Wienoffice@columbus-reisen.atwww.columbus-reisen.at0043 1 53411 0
Costa Kreuzfahrten / Costa Crociere S.p.AKraußstrasse 10/24020Linzverkauf@at.costa.it​www.costakreuzfahrten.at0043 810 900 65 65
Dertour Austria GmbHMünchner Bundesstrasse 1605020Salzburgservice@dertour.dewww.dertour.at0043 662 40 88 140
DK Touristik Reiseconsulting Ges.m.b.H.Guglgasse 14/Top 1151110Wienoffice@dktouristik.atwww.dktouristik.at
dta Touristik GmbHMariahilfer Straße 77-79 A72/ T.11060Wieninfo@dtatouristik.atdtatouristik.at/0043 1 34795 0
e+o meeting, event & travel travel management GmbhNeustiftgasse 73-751070Wienmailbox@eoinc.atwww.eoinc.at0043 1 5338732
enjoy Reisen gmbHHollandstraße 81020Wieninfo@enjoy-reisen.atwww.enjoy-reisen.at0043 1 3616750
Eurotours Ges.m.b.H.Kirchberger Straße 8 6370Kitzbüheloffice@eurotours.atwww.eurotours.at0043 5 356606 0
FCm Travel Solutions/ COLUMBUS Business Travel GmbHUniversitätsring 81010Wienoffice@at.fcm.travelwww.fcm.travel0043 1 53411 130
Follow US (aldiana)Budinskygasse 1/D211190Wienvertrieb@aldiana.atwww.aldiana.de
FTI Touristik GmbHKaisergasse 16a4020Linzinfo@fti.atwww.fti.at0043 7 3290060
Gärtner Reisen GmbHLufthansa City Center, Brunngasse 283100St. Pöltenoffice@gaertner.atwww.gaertner.at0043 2742 396
Graz Tourismus und Stadtmarketing GmbHMesseplatz 1/ Messeturm8010Graztouristik@graztourismus.atwww.graztourismus.at0043 316 8075 0
Groundline GmbHDapontegasse 1/51030Wieninfo.at@groundline.comwww.groundline.at0043 1 7134550
Gruber Touristik GmbHPuchstraße 1768055Grazoffice@gruberreisen.atwww.gruberreisen.at 0043 316 7089 0
GTA-SKY-WAYS Reiseveranstaltungs GesmbHAltmannsdorfer Strasse 89/101230Wienoffice@gta.s.atwww.gta.at0043 1 7296666
HHD GesmbH Menardi Center DEZ /Amraser-See-Strasse 566029Innsbruckinfo.at@interhome.groupwww.interhome.group0043 512 344090
High Life Reisen GmbHIm Buch 16840Götzisinfo@highlife.atwww.highlife.at0043 5523 649500
HRS Austria GmbHMooslackengasse 171190Wienoffice@hrs.de www.hrs.com
Imperial Connection Beck OEGUetzgasse 232500Badeninfo@imperial-connection.atwww.imperial-connection.at0043 2252 2543270
Kerschner Reisen GmbHManker Straße 63250Wieselburgtouristik@kerschner.atwww.kerschner-reisen.at/0043 1 7472 602
Loacker Tours GmbHBundesstraße 176842Koblachloacker@loackertours.atwww.loackertours.at 0043 5 52359090
Mader Reisen VertriebsGmbHLinzerstraße 114223Katsdorfoffice@maderreisen.atwww.reisecenter.at0043 7235 88000 0
Milletravel GmbHHandelskai 94-961200Wienoffice@milletravel.comwww.milletravel.com0043 1 3748782
Mondial GmbH & Co KGOperngasse 20 B1040Wieninfo@mondial.atwww.mondial.at0043 1 588040
MSC Kreuzfahrten (Austria) GmbHMariahilferstraße 103/3/21060Wienmsc@msckreuzfahrten.atwww.msckreuzfahrten.at0043 1 5459100 0
Nachbaur Reisen GmbHLeonhardsplatz 2-4, Illpark6800Feldkirchreisen@nachbaur.atwww.nachbaur.at0043 5522 74680
Naturfreunde Reisebüro & Freizeitbetriebe Ges.m.b.H Viktoriagasse 61150Wienreisebuero@naturfreunde.atreisen.naturfreunde.at0043 1 894 73 29
ÖAMTC Betriebe GmbH, ReisebüroBaumgasse 1291030Wienoffice@oeamtc.atwww.oeamtc.at/reisen0043 711 99
ÖBB Personenverkehr AG
ÖBB Reisebüros
Am Hauptbahnhof 21100Wienwienhauptbahnhof.reisebuero@pv.oebb.atreisebuero.oebb.at0043 517 7897 78240
Pegasus Incoming GmbHTriiiple Tower 1, Schnirchgasse 9, 11.61030Wienrenate.forte@pegasuspro.atwww.pegasuspro.at
www.justgolf.at
0043 1 532 3003
Prima Reisen GmbHFillgradergasse 7/21060Wienoffice@primareisen.comwww.primareisen.com0043 1 58080 0
Rad & Reisen GmbHSchickgasse 91220Wienoffice@radreisen.atwww.radreisen.at0043 1 4053873 0
Raiffeisen Reisebüro GmbHModecenterstraße 161030Wieninfo@raiffeisen-reisen.atwww.raiffeisen-reisen.at0043 1 313750
Rail Tours Touristik GmbHAm Hauptbahnhof 21100Wieninfo@railtours.oebb.atwww.rtailtours.oebb.at0043 1 899 30
Reisebüro Amadeus GmbHNonntaler Hauptstrasse 695020Salzburgoffice@amadeus-rb.atwww.amadeus-rb.at/0043 662 848485 0
Reisebüro Armbrüster GmbHLeopold Werdl-Straße 464400Steyroffice@armbruester.atwww.armbruester.at0043 7252 44200
Reisebüro Elke Neuhofer Göglstraße 11a3500Kremsoffice@urlaubsflair.atwww.urlaubsflair.at0043 2732 70298
Reisebüro Fox Tours Ges.m.b.H. – E-Bike Südburgenland Wienerstraße 277400Oberwartoffice@foxtours.at www.foxtours.at0043 3352 34580
Reisebüro IdealtoursMarktstraße 5 b6230Brixleggbrixlegg@idealtours.atwww.idealtours.at0043 5337 6170
Reisebüro Kuoni Ges.m.b.H.Kärntner Ring 151010Wientravelshop@kuoni.atwww.kuoni.at 0043 1 51533 0
Reisebüro StrangerLeo-Neumayer-Str. 7, 5600St. Johann / Pg.office@reisebuero-stranger.atwww.reisebuero-stranger.at0043 6412 5757 0
Reisebüro Zuklin GmbH & CoKGHerrengasse 61014Wienoffice@zuklin.atwww.zuklin.at0043 1 534570
Reisestudio Ikarus Tomaschko LtdLangwiesgasse 221140Wienoffice@ikarus-dodo.atwww.ikarus-dodo.at0043 1 4924095 0
Reisewelt GmbHEuropaplatz 1a4020Linzonline@reisewelt.atwww.reisewelt.at0043 732 659626002
RES Touristik GmbHLaxenburgerstraße 2201230Wieninfo@fussballreisen.atwww.fussballreisen.com0043 1 392000 3
REWE Austria Touristik GesmbH EURO PLAZA 1A, 3. OG, Am Europaplatz 11120Wieninfo@billareisen.atwww.billareisen.at0043 1 58099
RPB TouristikRedlham 2054846Redlhamoffice@rpb-touristik.atwww-rpb-touristik.at0043 7674 20705
Ruefa GmbHJakov-Lind-Straße 151020Wieninfo@ruefa.atwww.ruefa.at0043 1 588 00 172
Sabtours Touristik GmbHMarcusstraße 44600Welsoffice@sabtours.atwww.sabtours.at0043 7242 416 0
Salzburg Panorama Tours & Travel GmbHSchrannengasse 2/25020Salzburgoffice@panoramatours.comwww.panoramatours.com 0043 6 628 832 110
Seniorenreisen Reisebüro GmbHGentzgasse 1291180WienSeniorenReisen@pvoe.atpvoe.at/gruppierung/seniorenreisen0043 1 31372 61
Servus Amigo Reisebüro Ges.m.b.H.Favoritenstraße 4-61040Wieninfo@servus-amigo.comwww.servus-amigo.com0043 1 50550 01
SST Touristik Vertrieb GmbHBlumauer Straße 74020Linzinfo@touristik-vertrieb.comwww.touristik-vertrieb.at/0043 732 94 76 65
Stafa Reisen Robert Chlebec Reisen GmbHMariahilfer Straße 1251060Wienoffice@stafa.atwww.stafa.at0043 1 599 70
Tour ConceptHauptstraße 1a5112Lamprechtshausenreisebuero@tour-concept.at
Travel Europe Reiseveranstaltungs GmbHUnterdorf 37 a6135Stansoffice@traveleurope.ccwww.traveleurope.cc0043 5242 6900 0
Travelkid Fernreisen GmbH & Co KGSonnengarten 8 Top 125700Zell am Seefernreisen@travelkid.atwww.travelkid.at0043 6542 93080
TRAVELStar Reisebüro GmbHMargaretenstraße 70/2/1 1050Wieninfo@travelstar.atwww.travelstar.at0043 1 5325715
TUI Das Reisebüro; TUI Austria Holding GmbHHeiligenstädter Strasse 311190Wienwww.tui.at
TUI Österreich GmbHHeiligenstädter Strasse 311190Wieninfo@tui-holding.atwww.tui.at
urlaubswelt.com (Harald Schobesberger Ges.m.b.H.)Hauptstraße 224861Schörflingoffice@urlaubswelt.comwww.urlaubswelt.com0043 7662 2345
Verkehrsbüro Business Travel GmbHJakov-Lind-Straße 151020Wieninfo@vb-business.atwww.vb-business.at0043 1 58800 366
Young Austria – Österreichs Erlebnisgästehäuser GmbHAlpenstraße 108A5020Salzburgoffice@youngaustria.atwww.youngaustria.com 0043 6 626257 0